People

Joe Mucci
  • Joe Mucci

  • Principal
  • E: joe@bourkes.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7444
  • M: 0408 187 003
  • F: 08 9470 6678

Living locally for over 27 years, Joe was born and … View more »

Andrew Patterson
  • Andrew Patterson

  • Licensee
  • E: andrew@bourkes.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7444
  • M: 0401 076 690
  • F: 08 9470 6678

Andrew started working for himself early on in his … View more »

Jay Wood
  • Jay Wood

  • Senior Sales Executive
  • E: jay@bourkes.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7444
  • M: 0419 900 549
  • F: 08 9470 6678

Jay, a third generation Victoria Park resident worked … View more »

Paul Webb
  • Paul Webb

  • Senior Sales Executive
  • E: paul@bourkes.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7444
  • M: 0438 868 775
  • F: 08 9470 6678

Paul Webb is an established real estate agent, selling … View more »

Ian Wilkinson
  • Ian Wilkinson

  • Senior Sales Executive
  • E: ian@bourkes.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7444
  • M: 0411 515 543

Ian Wilkinson has been selling homes for 30 years. … View more »

Desiree Muilenburg
  • Desiree Muilenburg

  • Sales Administrator | Office Manager
  • E: desiree@bourkes.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7444

Having emigrated from South Africa in 2006, Desiree … View more »

Tia Cornwell
  • Tia Cornwell

  • Senior Property Manager
  • E: tia@bourkes.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7444
  • M: 0439 755 007

View more »

Kiarna Blythman
  • Kiarna Blythman

  • Leasing Manager
  • E: kiarna@bourkes.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7444
  • M: 0437 471 006

View more »

Aisling Brown
  • Aisling Brown

  • Receptionist
  • E: receptionitp@bourkes.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7444

View more »